Results in 2023 - Under 15 Cup

Sunday 20th August
Brislington - Biddestone U15 Biddestone U15 won
Sunday 6th August
Brislington - Bath Under 14 Brislington won
Friday 28th July
Winsley U15 A - Biddestone U15 Biddestone U15 won
Tuesday 18th July
Winsley U15 A - Corsham Phoenix Winsley U15 A won by 7 wickets
Thursday 6th July
Biddestone U15 - Bradford on Avon Biddestone U15 won by 54 runs
Wednesday 28th June
Keynsham U14 - Bath Under 14 Bath Under 14 won
Winsley U15 B - Bradford on Avon Bradford on Avon won by 7 wickets
Sunday 25th June
Brislington - Lansdown U15s Brislington won
Wednesday 21st June
Winsley U15 A - Beckington Badgers Winsley U15 A won by forfeit
Monday 12th June
Keynsham U15 - Bath Under 14 Bath Under 14 won by forfeit
Friday 9th June
Hampset - Lansdown U15s Lansdown U15s won
Saturday 27th May
Winsley U15 A - Westbury Winsley U15 A won by forfeit
Friday 26th May
Corsham Brave - Corsham Phoenix Corsham Phoenix won
Lansdown U14s - Keynsham U14 Keynsham U14 won
Thursday 25th May
Hampset - Midsomer Norton Hampset won
Sunday 21st May
Brislington - Bath U15 Brislington won
Thursday 18th May
Biddestone U15 - Chippenham Biddestone U15 won by 68 runs
Friday 28th April
Bath Under 14 - Frome Bath Under 14 won
Thursday 20th April
Marshfield - Corsham Brave Corsham Brave won by forfeit

Actions Required

Beckington need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Marshfield need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Frome need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.