Results in 2019 - Under 15 Cup

Sunday 1st September
Chippenham - Winsley Boys Winsley Boys won by 8 wickets
Wednesday 28th August
Chippenham - Bath Samurai Chippenham won
Monday 26th August
Bathford - Chippenham Chippenham won by forfeit
Winsley Boys - Lansdown 1 Winsley Boys won
Tuesday 23rd July
Corsham Wolves - Chippenham Chippenham won
Friday 19th July
Timsbury - Lansdown 1 Lansdown 1 won
Tuesday 9th July
Lansdown 1 - Bath Claymore Lansdown 1 won
Friday 28th June
BeckRodeNSP - Winsley Boys Winsley Boys won
Wednesday 26th June
Bath Samurai - Keynsham B Bath Samurai won
Thursday 20th June
Bath Claymore - Midsomer Norton Bath Claymore won
Monday 17th June
Lansdown 2 - Winsley Boys Winsley Boys won
Wednesday 12th June
Chippenham - Bradford on Avon Chippenham won by 9 runs
Thursday 6th June
Biddestone - Bath Samurai Bath Samurai won by forfeit
Tuesday 4th June
Bathford - Marshfield Bathford won by forfeit
Monday 3rd June
Trowbridge Boys - Keynsham B Keynsham B won by forfeit
Sunday 2nd June
Keynsham A - BeckRodeNSP BeckRodeNSP won
Sunday 19th May
Timsbury - Hampset Hawks Timsbury won

Actions Required

BeckRodeNSP need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Hampset need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Timsbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Bathford need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Marshfield need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Trowbridge need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.