Results in 2024 - Under 15 Cup

Friday 14th June
Hampset Hawks - Lansdown U14s
Tuesday 11th June
Corsham - Biddestone U15 Biddestone U15 won
Thursday 6th June
H&SV HSV U15 - Winsley B H&SV HSV U15 won by 7 wickets
Thursday 30th May
Bath U15's - Bradford on Avon
Monday 27th May
Winsley A - Westbury Winsley A won by forfeit
Thursday 23rd May
Chippenham U15 - Beckington Badgers Chippenham U15 won
H&SV HSV U15 - Frome H&SV HSV U15 won
Monday 20th May
Keynsham U14 - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Friday 17th May
Lansdown U14s - Lansdown U15s Lansdown U14s won
Wednesday 15th May
Brislington U15 - Midsomer Norton Midsomer Norton won
Corsham - Bath U14's Corsham won
Friday 10th May
Hampset Hawks - Keynsham U15 Hampset Hawks won

Actions Required

Bath U15's v Bradford on Avon - result to be entered (2 weeks ago)

Winsley A v H&SV HSV U15 - date to be agreed by H&SV HSV U15

Beckington need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Frome need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.

H&SV need to log in to see pending messages.