Results in 2024 - U15 North

Wednesday 17th July
Lansdown U14s - Chippenham U15
Monday 15th July
Keynsham U14 - Hampset Match cancelled
Marshfield U15 - Keynsham U15
Wednesday 10th July
Lansdown U14s - Hampset Hampset won
Monday 8th July
Chippenham U15 - Keynsham U14 Chippenham U15 won by forfeit
Keynsham U15 - Brislington U15 Keynsham U15 won
Monday 1st July
Chippenham U15 - Hampset Hampset won
Keynsham U14 - Lansdown U14s Lansdown U14s won by 5 wickets
Marshfield U15 - Brislington U15 Marshfield U15 won
Monday 24th June
Brislington U15 - Keynsham U14 Keynsham U14 won
Keynsham U15 - Hampset Keynsham U15 won
Marshfield U15 - Lansdown U14s Marshfield U15 won
Wednesday 19th June
Lansdown U14s - Keynsham U15 Keynsham U15 won by 8 wickets
Monday 17th June
Chippenham U15 - Marshfield U15 Marshfield U15 won
Hampset - Brislington U15 Brislington U15 won
Monday 10th June
Brislington U15 - Lansdown U14s Brislington U15 won by 21 runs
Keynsham U15 - Chippenham U15 Keynsham U15 won
Marshfield U15 - Keynsham U14 Marshfield U15 won by 118 runs
Monday 3rd June
Chippenham U15 - Brislington U15 Chippenham U15 won by forfeit
Hampset - Marshfield U15 Marshfield U15 won
Keynsham U14 - Keynsham U15 Keynsham U15 won
Monday 27th May
Brislington U15 - Keynsham U15 Keynsham U15 won
Monday 20th May
Chippenham U15 - Lansdown U14s Chippenham U15 won
Hampset - Keynsham U14 Hampset won
Keynsham U15 - Marshfield U15 Marshfield U15 won
Wednesday 15th May
Lansdown U14s - Keynsham U14 Keynsham U14 won by 23 runs
Monday 13th May
Brislington U15 - Marshfield U15 Match cancelled
Hampset - Chippenham U15 Match cancelled
Monday 6th May
Brislington U15 - Hampset Match cancelled
Keynsham U15 - Lansdown U14s Match cancelled
Marshfield U15 - Chippenham U15 Match cancelled
Wednesday 1st May
Lansdown U14s - Marshfield U15 Match cancelled
Monday 29th April
Hampset - Keynsham U15 Keynsham U15 won
Keynsham U14 - Brislington U15 Brislington U15 won by 4 runs

Actions Required

Keynsham U15 v Brislington U15 - result to be confirmed (11 days ago)

Marshfield U15 v Keynsham U15 - result to be entered (4 days ago)

Lansdown U14s v Chippenham U15 - result to be entered