Fixtures in 2021 Division U11 NE

Monday 26th April
18:00 Bathford v Biddestone Robins
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Marshfield v Chippenham Arrows
Monday 3rd May
18:00 Biddestone Robins v Marshfield
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Biddestone Bears
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Bathford
Monday 10th May
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Marshfield
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Biddestone Robins
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Bathford
Monday 17th May
18:00 Bathford v Biddestone Bears
18:00 Biddestone Robins v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Marshfield
Monday 24th May
18:00 Bathford v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Biddestone Robins
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Marshfield v Chippenham Blades
Monday 7th June
18:00 Biddestone Robins v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone Bears
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Bathford
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Marshfield
Monday 14th June
18:00 Bathford v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Marshfield v Biddestone Robins
Monday 21st June
18:00 Biddestone Robins v Bathford
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Marshfield
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Biddestone Bears
Monday 28th June
18:00 Bathford v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Biddestone Robins v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Marshfield v Biddestone Bears
Monday 5th July
18:00 Bathford v Marshfield
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Biddestone Robins
Monday 12th July
18:00 Biddestone Bears v Bathford
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone Robins
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Marshfield v Corsham Falcons