Fixtures in 2021 Division U15 Champ

Monday 26th April
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Frome
18:00 Corsham v Marshfield
18:00 Hampset v Midsomer Norton
18:00 HSVW v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Bathford
Monday 3rd May
18:00 Bathford v Beckington Badgers
18:00 Frome v HSVW
18:00 Marshfield v Hampset
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Corsham
Monday 10th May
18:00 Bathford v Frome
18:00 Corsham v HSVW
18:00 Hampset v Beckington Badgers
18:00 Marshfield v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Trowbridge Boys
Monday 17th May
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Frome v Corsham
18:00 HSVW v Hampset
18:00 Marshfield v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Bathford
Monday 24th May
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Marshfield
18:00 Corsham v Bathford
18:00 Hampset v Frome
18:00 HSVW v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Trowbridge Boys
Monday 7th June
18:00 Bathford v Hampset
18:00 Frome v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Marshfield v HSVW
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Corsham
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Beckington Badgers
Monday 14th June
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Bathford
18:00 Corsham v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Hampset v Marshfield
18:00 HSVW v Frome
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Midsomer Norton
Monday 21st June
18:00 Bathford v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Frome v Beckington Badgers
18:00 Marshfield v Corsham
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Hampset
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v HSVW
Monday 28th June
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Corsham
18:00 Frome v Midsomer Norton
18:00 HSVW v Bathford
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Hampset
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Marshfield
Monday 5th July
18:00 Corsham v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Hampset v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 HSVW v Beckington Badgers
18:00 Marshfield v Frome
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Bathford
Monday 12th July
18:00 Bathford v Marshfield
18:00 Beckington Badgers v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Corsham v Hampset
18:00 Purnell Panthers v HSVW
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Frome