Fixtures in 2024 Division U15 North

Monday 3rd June
18:00 Chippenham U15 v Brislington U15
18:00 Hampset v Marshfield U15
18:00 Keynsham U14 v Keynsham U15
Monday 10th June
18:00 Brislington U15 v Lansdown U14s
18:00 Keynsham U15 v Chippenham U15
18:00 Marshfield U15 v Keynsham U14 Doynton CC
Monday 17th June
18:00 Chippenham U15 v Marshfield U15 Sheldon School
18:00 Hampset v Brislington U15
Wednesday 19th June
18:00 Lansdown U14s v Keynsham U15
Monday 24th June
18:00 Brislington U15 v Keynsham U14
18:00 Keynsham U15 v Hampset
18:00 Marshfield U15 v Lansdown U14s Doynton CC
Monday 1st July
18:00 Chippenham U15 v Hampset
18:00 Keynsham U14 v Lansdown U14s
18:00 Marshfield U15 v Brislington U15 Doynton CC
Monday 8th July
18:00 Chippenham U15 v Keynsham U14
18:00 Keynsham U15 v Brislington U15
Wednesday 10th July
18:00 Lansdown U14s v Hampset
Monday 15th July
18:00 Keynsham U14 v Hampset
18:00 Marshfield U15 v Keynsham U15 Doynton CC
Wednesday 17th July
18:00 Lansdown U14s v Chippenham U15
Monday 22nd July
18:00 Brislington U15 v Keynsham U15
18:00 Keynsham U14 v Chippenham U15

Actions Required

Brislington U15 v Hampset - result to be confirmed (2 weeks ago)

Brislington U15 v Marshfield U15 - result to be confirmed (11 days ago)

Hampset v Chippenham U15 - result to be confirmed (11 days ago)

Chippenham U15 v Lansdown U14s - result to be entered (4 days ago)

Keynsham U15 v Marshfield U15 - result to be confirmed (4 days ago)

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.