Results in 2021 - Under 13 Cup

Friday 11th June
Brislington A - Hampset Harriers Brislington A won
Thursday 10th June
Lansdown Eagles - Bath Axes Bath Axes won
Westbury - Winsley Wizards Winsley Wizards won by forfeit
Saturday 5th June
Potterne - Biddestone Hawks Biddestone Hawks won
Tuesday 1st June
Keynsham B - Hampset Hawks Keynsham B won
Thursday 27th May
Winsley - Corsham Corsham won by 10 runs
Sunday 23rd May
Bradford on Avon - HSVW HSVW won by 70 runs
Monday 17th May
Midsomer Norton - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Winsley Wizards - Beckington Badgers Winsley Wizards won by forfeit
Friday 14th May
Bath Scimitars - Brislington A Brislington A won
Tuesday 11th May
Chippenham - Biddestone Hawks Biddestone Hawks won by forfeit
Sunday 9th May
Temple Cloud Tigers u13s - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won

Actions Required

Potterne v Biddestone Hawks - result to be confirmed (9 days ago)

Bath Axes v Keynsham B - dates to be proposed

Brislington A v Keynsham A - dates to be proposed

HSVW v Winsley Wizards - dates to be proposed

Beckington need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Hampset need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Brislington need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.

Temple Cloud need to log in to see pending messages.

HSVW need to log in to see pending messages.