Results in 2016 - Under 11 - 11s

Friday 22nd July
Lansdown Griffin - Bath Spears 2 Lansdown Griffin won
Monday 18th July
Winsley Warriors - Bath Spears 2 Winsley Warriors won by forfeit
Friday 15th July
Hampset Harriers - Keynsham A Hampset Harriers won
Monday 11th July
Bath Spears 2 - Hampset Harriers Hampset Harriers won
Keynsham A - Corsham 11s Corsham 11s won
Lansdown Griffin - Bath Blades Lansdown Griffin won by 6 wickets
Winsley Warriors - Bath Arrows Winsley Warriors won by 66 runs
Friday 8th July
Winsley Warriors - Hampset Harriers Winsley Warriors won by 83 runs
Monday 4th July
Bath Arrows - Bath Spears 2 Bath Arrows won
Corsham 11s - Lansdown Griffin Lansdown Griffin won
Keynsham A - Winsley Warriors Winsley Warriors won
Winsley Wizards - Bath Blades Winsley Wizards won by 8 runs
Monday 27th June
Bath Blades - Hampset Harriers Match cancelled
Bath Spears 2 - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Lansdown Griffin - Winsley Wizards Lansdown Griffin won by 13 runs
Winsley Warriors - Corsham 11s Winsley Warriors won by 10 wickets
Monday 20th June
Bath Blades - Bath Spears 2 Match cancelled
Hampset Harriers - Corsham 11s Hampset Harriers won
Lansdown Griffin - Bath Arrows Lansdown Griffin won
Winsley Wizards - Keynsham A Match cancelled
Monday 13th June
Bath Arrows - Bath Blades Bath Arrows won
Corsham 11s - Winsley Wizards Winsley Wizards won
Keynsham A - Lansdown Griffin Lansdown Griffin won
Monday 6th June
Bath Blades - Winsley Warriors Winsley Warriors won by 120 runs
Winsley Wizards - Bath Arrows Bath Arrows won
Monday 23rd May
Bath Arrows - Hampset Harriers Bath Arrows won
Bath Spears 2 - Winsley Wizards Winsley Wizards won by 10 runs
Corsham 11s - Bath Blades Corsham 11s won by 11 runs
Winsley Warriors - Lansdown Griffin Winsley Warriors won by 74 runs
Monday 16th May
Bath Arrows - Corsham 11s Bath Arrows won
Bath Blades - Keynsham A Match cancelled
Bath Spears 2 - Winsley Warriors Winsley Warriors won
Winsley Wizards - Hampset Harriers Winsley Wizards won by 26 runs
Monday 9th May
Corsham 11s - Bath Spears 2 Match cancelled
Hampset Harriers - Lansdown Griffin Hampset Harriers won by 4 wickets
Keynsham A - Bath Arrows Bath Arrows won
Winsley Wizards - Winsley Warriors Match cancelled
Wednesday 4th May
Winsley Wizards - Corsham 11s Winsley Wizards won
Monday 2nd May
Bath Blades - Bath Arrows Match cancelled
Hampset Harriers - Winsley Warriors Winsley Warriors won by 6 wickets
Lansdown Griffin - Keynsham A Lansdown Griffin won by 86 runs
Monday 25th April
Bath Arrows - Lansdown Griffin Bath Arrows won by 5 wickets
Bath Spears 2 - Bath Blades Bath Blades won
Corsham 11s - Hampset Harriers Hampset Harriers won by 1 runs
Keynsham A - Winsley Wizards Winsley Wizards won by 122 runs

Actions Required

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.