Fixtures in 2024 Division U11 NW

Monday 3rd June
18:00 Brislington U11 v Bear Flat Grizzlies
18:00 Hampset Harriers v Hampset Hawks Odd Down Sports Ground
Tuesday 4th June
18:00 Keynsham U10 v Keynsham U11
18:00 Saltford Rhinos v Lansdown Sabres
Sunday 9th June
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Saltford Rhinos Moved from 06/05/2024
Monday 10th June
18:00 Bear Flat Grizzlies v Saltford Rhinos
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Brislington U11
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Keynsham U10
Tuesday 11th June
18:00 Keynsham U11 v Hampset Harriers
Monday 17th June
18:00 Brislington U11 v Keynsham U11
18:00 Hampset Harriers v Lansdown Sabres Odd Down Sports Ground
Tuesday 18th June
18:00 Keynsham U10 v Bear Flat Grizzlies
18:00 Saltford Rhinos v Hampset Hawks
Monday 24th June
18:00 Bear Flat Grizzlies v Hampset Harriers
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Keynsham U10
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Brislington U11
Tuesday 25th June
18:00 Keynsham U11 v Saltford Rhinos
Monday 1st July
18:00 Brislington U11 v Keynsham U10
18:00 Hampset Harriers v Saltford Rhinos
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Hampset Hawks
Tuesday 2nd July
18:00 Keynsham U11 v Bear Flat Grizzlies
Monday 8th July
18:00 Brislington U11 v Hampset Harriers
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Bear Flat Grizzlies
Tuesday 9th July
18:00 Keynsham U11 v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Saltford Rhinos v Keynsham U10
Monday 15th July
18:00 Bear Flat Grizzlies v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Hampset Harriers v Keynsham U10
Tuesday 16th July
18:00 Keynsham U11 v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Saltford Rhinos v Brislington U11

Actions Required

Bear Flat Grizzlies v Keynsham U11 - result to be entered (11 days ago)

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Brislington need to log in to see pending messages.