Results in 2024 - U11 NW

Tuesday 16th July
Keynsham U11 - Hampset Hawks Keynsham U11 won
Saltford Rhinos - Brislington U11 Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 15th July
Bear Flat Grizzlies - Lansdown Sabres Match cancelled
Hampset Harriers - Keynsham U10 Match cancelled
Tuesday 9th July
Keynsham U11 - Lansdown Sabres
Saltford Rhinos - Keynsham U10 Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 8th July
Brislington U11 - Hampset Harriers Match cancelled
Hampset Hawks - Bear Flat Grizzlies Match cancelled
Tuesday 2nd July
Keynsham U11 - Bear Flat Grizzlies Keynsham U11 won
Monday 1st July
Brislington U11 - Keynsham U10 Keynsham U10 won by 3 runs
Hampset Harriers - Saltford Rhinos Saltford Rhinos won
Lansdown Sabres - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Tuesday 25th June
Keynsham U11 - Saltford Rhinos Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 24th June
Bear Flat Grizzlies - Hampset Harriers Bear Flat Grizzlies won
Hampset Hawks - Keynsham U10 Keynsham U10 won by 23 runs
Lansdown Sabres - Brislington U11 Brislington U11 won
Tuesday 18th June
Keynsham U10 - Bear Flat Grizzlies Keynsham U10 won
Saltford Rhinos - Hampset Hawks Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 17th June
Brislington U11 - Keynsham U11 Keynsham U11 won
Hampset Harriers - Lansdown Sabres Hampset Harriers won
Sunday 16th June
Bear Flat Grizzlies - Keynsham U11 Keynsham U11 won
Hampset Hawks - Saltford Rhinos Saltford Rhinos won
Tuesday 11th June
Keynsham U11 - Hampset Harriers Keynsham U11 won
Monday 10th June
Bear Flat Grizzlies - Saltford Rhinos Saltford Rhinos won
Hampset Hawks - Brislington U11 Hampset Hawks won
Lansdown Sabres - Keynsham U10 Keynsham U10 won by 11 runs
Tuesday 4th June
Keynsham U10 - Keynsham U11 Keynsham U10 won
Saltford Rhinos - Lansdown Sabres Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 3rd June
Brislington U11 - Bear Flat Grizzlies Brislington U11 won by 12 runs
Hampset Harriers - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Tuesday 21st May
Keynsham U10 - Hampset Harriers Keynsham U10 won by 11 runs
Monday 20th May
Brislington U11 - Saltford Rhinos Saltford Rhinos won
Hampset Hawks - Keynsham U11 Hampset Hawks won
Lansdown Sabres - Bear Flat Grizzlies Bear Flat Grizzlies won by 22 runs
Tuesday 14th May
Keynsham U10 - Brislington U11 Brislington U11 won by 3 runs
Saltford Rhinos - Hampset Harriers Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 13th May
Hampset Hawks - Lansdown Sabres Match cancelled
Tuesday 7th May
Keynsham U11 - Brislington U11 Keynsham U11 won
Monday 6th May
Bear Flat Grizzlies - Keynsham U10 Match cancelled
Lansdown Sabres - Hampset Harriers Lansdown Sabres won
Tuesday 30th April
Keynsham U10 - Hampset Hawks Keynsham U10 won by 34 runs
Saltford Rhinos - Keynsham U11 Saltford Rhinos won
Monday 29th April
Brislington U11 - Lansdown Sabres Match cancelled
Hampset Harriers - Bear Flat Grizzlies Bear Flat Grizzlies won by 37 runs

Actions Required

Brislington U11 v Hampset Harriers - result to be confirmed (11 days ago)

Keynsham U11 v Lansdown Sabres - result to be entered (10 days ago)

Saltford Rhinos v Brislington U11 - result to be confirmed