Results in 2024 - U15 Prem

Wednesday 12th June
Bath U15’s - Corsham Bath U15’s won
Lansdown U15s - Bath U14’s
Monday 10th June
Winsley A - Biddestone U15 Winsley A won by forfeit
Wednesday 5th June
Bath U15’s - Bath U14’s Bath U15’s won
Monday 3rd June
Biddestone U15 - Lansdown U15s Biddestone U15 won by 9 wickets
Corsham - Winsley A Winsley A won
Wednesday 22nd May
Bath U14’s - Corsham Match cancelled
Lansdown U15s - Winsley A Match cancelled
Monday 20th May
Biddestone U15 - Bath U15’s Bath U15’s won
Wednesday 15th May
Bath U15’s - Lansdown U15s Bath U15’s won
Monday 13th May
Winsley A - Bath U14’s Match cancelled
Wednesday 8th May
Bath U14’s - Biddestone U15 Biddestone U15 won
Lansdown U15s - Corsham Corsham won
Monday 6th May
Winsley A - Bath U15’s Winsley A won
Wednesday 1st May
Bath U14’s - Lansdown U15s Match cancelled
Monday 29th April
Biddestone U15 - Winsley A Biddestone U15 won
Corsham - Bath U15’s Bath U15’s won

Actions Required

Bath U15’s v Corsham - result to be confirmed

Lansdown U15s v Bath U14’s - result to be entered

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.