Fixtures in 2021 Division U15 Prem

Monday 26th April
18:00 Bath Samurai v Bath Claymores
18:00 Chippenham v Winsley
18:00 Lansdown v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 3rd May
18:00 Bath Claymores v Chippenham
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Samurai
18:00 Winsley v Lansdown
Monday 10th May
18:00 Bath Samurai v Winsley
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Claymores
18:00 Lansdown v Chippenham
Monday 17th May
18:00 Bath Claymores v Winsley
18:00 Chippenham v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Lansdown v Bath Samurai
Monday 24th May
18:00 Bath Claymores v Lansdown
18:00 Chippenham v Bath Samurai
18:00 Winsley v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 7th June
18:00 Bath Claymores v Bath Samurai
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown
18:00 Winsley v Chippenham
Monday 21st June
18:00 Bath Samurai v Lansdown
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Chippenham
18:00 Winsley v Bath Claymores
Monday 28th June
18:00 Bath Samurai v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Chippenham v Bath Claymores
18:00 Lansdown v Winsley
Monday 5th July
18:00 Bath Claymores v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Chippenham v Lansdown
18:00 Winsley v Bath Samurai
Monday 12th July
18:00 Bath Samurai v Chippenham
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Winsley
18:00 Lansdown v Bath Claymores