Fixtures in 2019 Division U15 West

Monday 29th April
18:00 Bath Claymore v Timsbury
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Bath Samurai
18:00 Lansdown 2 v Keynsham B
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Lansdown 1
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 6th May
18:00 Bath Samurai v Lansdown 2
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Claymore
18:00 Lansdown 1 v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Timsbury v Keynsham A
Monday 13th May
18:00 Bath Samurai v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Bath Claymore
18:00 Keynsham B v Lansdown 1
18:00 Lansdown 2 v Keynsham A
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Purnell Panthers
Monday 20th May
18:00 Bath Samurai v Keynsham B
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Claymore
18:00 Lansdown 1 v Timsbury
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Lansdown 2
Monday 3rd June
18:00 Bath Claymore v Bath Samurai
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham A v Keynsham B
18:00 Lansdown 2 v Lansdown 1
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Timsbury
Monday 10th June
18:00 Bath Samurai v Keynsham A
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown 2
18:00 Keynsham B v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Lansdown 1 v Bath Claymore
18:00 Timsbury v Midsomer Norton
Monday 17th June
18:00 Bath Claymore v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Timsbury
18:00 Keynsham A v Lansdown 1
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Keynsham B
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Bath Samurai
Monday 24th June
18:00 Bath Samurai v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Keynsham A
18:00 Keynsham B v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Lansdown 1 v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Timsbury v Lansdown 2
Monday 1st July
18:00 Bath Claymore v Lansdown 2
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Timsbury
18:00 Keynsham A v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Lansdown 1 v Bath Samurai
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Hampset Hawks
Monday 8th July
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown 1
18:00 Keynsham B v Timsbury
18:00 Lansdown 2 v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Bath Claymore
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Keynsham A
Monday 15th July
18:00 Bath Claymore v Purnell Panthers
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Keynsham B
18:00 Keynsham A v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Lansdown 2
18:00 Timsbury v Bath Samurai