Results in 2019 - Under 13 Cup

Monday 15th July
Keynsham A - Midsomer Norton Keynsham A won by forfeit
Wednesday 10th July
BeckRodeNSP - Bradford on Avon BeckRodeNSP won
Thursday 4th July
Westbury - BeckRodeNSP BeckRodeNSP won by forfeit
Friday 28th June
Corsham Coyotes - Chippenham Corsham Coyotes won
Thursday 27th June
Bath Katanas - Bathford Bathford won
Wednesday 26th June
Trowbridge Boys - Marshfield Marshfield won
Friday 7th June
Bath Scimitars - Winsley Boys Bath Scimitars won
Wednesday 5th June
Lansdown Eagles - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Eagles won
Tuesday 28th May
Bathford - Biddestone Bathford won by forfeit
Sunday 12th May
Hampset Hawks - Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won

Actions Required

Keynsham A v Midsomer Norton - result to be confirmed

BeckRodeNSP need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Hampset need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Hinton Charterhouse need to log in to see pending messages.

Bathford need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Marshfield need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Trowbridge need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.

Heytesbury & Sutton Veny need to log in to see pending messages.