Results in 2019 - U13 North

Tuesday 16th July
Bath Daggers - Keynsham B
Bathford - Marshfield
Keynsham A - Bath Katanas
Tuesday 9th July
Bathford - Bath Katanas Bathford won
Keynsham B - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won
Marshfield - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Tuesday 2nd July
Bath Daggers - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won
Keynsham A - Bathford Bathford won
Marshfield - Bath Katanas Marshfield won
Tuesday 25th June
Bath Daggers - Bathford Bathford won
Keynsham B - Bath Katanas Bath Katanas won
Lansdown Lions - Keynsham A Match tied
Tuesday 18th June
Bath Katanas - Lansdown Lions Match cancelled
Bathford - Keynsham B
Marshfield - Bath Daggers Match cancelled
Tuesday 11th June
Bath Daggers - Keynsham A Match cancelled
Keynsham B - Marshfield Match cancelled
Lansdown Lions - Bathford
Tuesday 4th June
Bath Katanas - Bath Daggers Bath Daggers won
Keynsham A - Keynsham B Keynsham A won
Marshfield - Lansdown Lions Marshfield won
Tuesday 21st May
Bath Katanas - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Keynsham B - Bath Daggers Bath Daggers won
Marshfield - Bathford Bathford won by 22 runs
Tuesday 14th May
Bath Katanas - Marshfield Bath Katanas won
Bathford - Keynsham A Bathford won
Lansdown Lions - Bath Daggers Lansdown Lions won
Tuesday 7th May
Bath Daggers - Marshfield Marshfield won by forfeit
Keynsham B - Bathford Bathford won by 4 wickets
Lansdown Lions - Bath Katanas Lansdown Lions won
Tuesday 30th April
Bath Katanas - Keynsham B Bath Katanas won by 75 runs
Bathford - Bath Daggers Bath Daggers won by 2 runs
Keynsham A - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won

Actions Required

Lansdown Lions v Bathford - result to be entered (5 weeks ago)

Bathford v Keynsham B - result to be entered (4 weeks ago)

Keynsham B v Lansdown Lions - result to be confirmed (7 days ago)

Bath Daggers v Keynsham B - result to be entered

Bathford v Marshfield - result to be entered

Keynsham A v Bath Katanas - result to be entered