Results in 2018 - U13s - North

Tuesday 17th July
Lansdown Lions - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Keynsham B - Brislington Bucks
Tuesday 10th July
Lansdown Lions - Bathford Lansdown Lions won
Marshfield I - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Hampset Harriers - Brislington Bucks
Tuesday 3rd July
Keynsham A - Lansdown Lions Keynsham A won
Marshfield I - Bathford Marshfield I won
Brislington Bucks - Keynsham B
Tuesday 26th June
Hampset Harriers - Keynsham B Hampset Harriers won
Keynsham A - Bathford Keynsham A won
Lansdown Lions - Marshfield I Lansdown Lions won
Tuesday 19th June
Hampset Harriers - Marshfield I Marshfield I won
Keynsham B - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won
Brislington Bucks - Bathford
Tuesday 12th June
Bathford - Keynsham B Keynsham B won
Keynsham A - Hampset Harriers Keynsham A won
Marshfield I - Brislington Bucks
Tuesday 5th June
Hampset Harriers - Lansdown Lions Match tied
Keynsham B - Marshfield I Marshfield I won
Brislington Bucks - Keynsham A
Tuesday 29th May
Lansdown Lions - Keynsham B Match cancelled
Tuesday 22nd May
Bathford - Hampset Harriers Bathford won by 60 runs
Keynsham A - Keynsham B Keynsham A won
Lansdown Lions - Brislington Bucks Lansdown Lions won by forfeit
Tuesday 15th May
Bathford - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won
Keynsham A - Marshfield I Keynsham A won
Brislington Bucks - Hampset Harriers Hampset Harriers won by forfeit
Tuesday 8th May
Bathford - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Keynsham B - Hampset Harriers Keynsham B won
Marshfield I - Lansdown Lions Marshfield I won
Tuesday 1st May
Hampset Harriers - Keynsham A Keynsham A won
Keynsham B - Bathford Bathford won by 1 runs
Brislington Bucks - Marshfield I Match cancelled
Tuesday 24th April
Marshfield I - Hampset Harriers Match cancelled
Bathford - Brislington Bucks Match cancelled

Actions Required

Marshfield I v Bathford - result to be confirmed (2 weeks ago)

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.