Results in 2017 - Under 11 Cup

Monday 28th August
Bath Cutlasses - Bath Arrows Bath Arrows won
Monday 21st August
Westbury - Bath Cutlasses Bath Cutlasses won by 0 runs
Monday 24th July
Bath Arrows - Corsham Bath Arrows won by 23 runs
Tuesday 18th July
Bath Arrows - BeckRodeNSP I Bath Arrows won
Wednesday 5th July
Lansdown Sabres - Bath Arrows Bath Arrows won
Sunday 2nd July
Hampset I - Westbury Westbury won
Friday 30th June
Westbury - Winsley Girls U13 Westbury won
Tuesday 27th June
Winsley Wizards - Bath Cutlasses Bath Cutlasses won
Tuesday 20th June
Lansdown Griffins - Bath Cutlasses Bath Cutlasses won
Monday 19th June
Trowbridge Trowbridge 1 - Westbury Westbury won
Thursday 15th June
Corsham - Chippenham I Corsham won by 73 runs
Timsbury - Winsley Wizards Winsley Wizards won by forfeit
Winsley Wizards - Midsomer Norton Under 11 Winsley Wizards won
Wednesday 14th June
Brislington Bucks - BeckRodeNSP I BeckRodeNSP I won
Tuesday 13th June
Bath Blades - Lansdown Griffins Lansdown Griffins won
Thursday 8th June
Corsham - Bradford on Avon 1 Corsham won by 8 runs
Monday 29th May
Keynsham U 11 A - Bath Arrows Bath Arrows won
Wednesday 24th May
Purnell I - Hampset I Hampset I won
Friday 19th May
Biddestone - Chippenham I Chippenham I won
Sunday 7th May
Bradford on Avon 1 - Bathford Under 11s Bradford on Avon 1 won
Wednesday 3rd May
Bath Sabres - Corsham Corsham won by 62 runs
Tuesday 2nd May
Lansdown Sabres - Keynsham U11 B Lansdown Sabres won
Wednesday 26th April
Hampset I - Purnell II Hampset I won
Friday 17th March
Purnell I - Temple Cloud Purnell I won by forfeit

Actions Required

BeckRodeNSP need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.