Results in 2017 - Under 13 Cup

Monday 28th August
Winsley u13 - Corsham Coyotes Winsley u13 won
Wednesday 16th August
Bath Axes - Corsham Coyotes Corsham Coyotes won
Monday 31st July
Winsley u13 - Lansdown Lions Winsley u13 won by 64 runs
Wednesday 19th July
Chippenham - Corsham Coyotes Corsham Coyotes won by 32 runs
Tuesday 18th July
Winsley u13 - BeckRodeNSP I Winsley u13 won by 57 runs
Wednesday 5th July
Bath Axes - Brislington Bucks Bath Axes won
Tuesday 4th July
Lansdown Eagles - Lansdown Lions Lansdown Lions won
Friday 30th June
Trowbridge Trowbridge 1 - Winsley u13 Winsley u13 won by 30 runs
Monday 26th June
Marshfield I - Corsham Coyotes Corsham Coyotes won
Friday 23rd June
Lansdown Lions - Timsbury Lansdown Lions won
Sunday 18th June
Midsomer Norton Under 13 - Timsbury Timsbury won
Wednesday 14th June
Bath Axes - Bradford on Avon 1 Bath Axes won by 20 runs
Friday 9th June
Hampset I - Lansdown Eagles Lansdown Eagles won by 35 runs
Westbury - Trowbridge Trowbridge 1 Trowbridge Trowbridge 1 won
Thursday 8th June
Brislington Bucks - Bath Katanas Brislington Bucks won by 7 runs
Sunday 21st May
Hampset I - Keynsham U 13 A Hampset I won
Thursday 11th May
Biddestone - Corsham Coyotes Corsham Coyotes won by forfeit
Purnell - Bath Axes Bath Axes won
Wednesday 10th May
Chippenham - Bathford Under 13s Chippenham won by 8 wickets
Thursday 4th May
Bath Katanas - Bath Daggers Bath Katanas won
Wednesday 26th April
BeckRodeNSP I - Bath Scimitars BeckRodeNSP I won by forfeit
Monday 24th April
Frome - BeckRodeNSP I BeckRodeNSP I won by forfeit
Keynsham U13 B - Lansdown Eagles Lansdown Eagles won by 4 runs

Actions Required

BeckRodeNSP need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Hampset need to log in to see pending messages.

Purnell need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Timsbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Brislington need to log in to see pending messages.

Bathford need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Marshfield need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Frome need to log in to see pending messages.

Trowbridge need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.