Results in 2017 - Under 11 - 8 NW

Monday 26th June
Bath Gladiators - Hampset Harriers
Hampset Hawks - Bath Spears Hampset Hawks won
Keynsham U11 B 8 a side - Lansdown Sabres Lansdown Sabres won
Monday 19th June
Bath Spears - Keynsham U11 B 8 a side Bath Spears won by 3 runs
Brislington Bucks - Hampset Harriers Hampset Harriers won
Hampset Hawks - Lansdown Sabres Lansdown Sabres won
Sunday 18th June
Brislington Bucks - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Tuesday 13th June
Hampset Hawks - Keynsham U11 B 8 a side Hampset Hawks won
Monday 12th June
Bath Gladiators - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Hampset Harriers - Bath Spears Bath Spears won
Lansdown Sabres - Brislington Bucks Lansdown Sabres won
Monday 5th June
Bath Spears - Lansdown Sabres Match cancelled
Brislington Bucks - Bath Gladiators Match cancelled
Monday 22nd May
Bath Gladiators - Bath Spears Bath Spears won
Hampset Harriers - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Keynsham U11 B 8 a side - Brislington Bucks Keynsham U11 B 8 a side won
Monday 15th May
Bath Gladiators - Lansdown Sabres Lansdown Sabres won
Hampset Harriers - Keynsham U11 B 8 a side Hampset Harriers won
Monday 8th May
Bath Spears - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won by 35 runs
Hampset Harriers - Bath Gladiators Hampset Harriers won
Lansdown Sabres - Keynsham U11 B 8 a side Lansdown Sabres won
Monday 1st May
Bath Spears - Hampset Harriers Hampset Harriers won by 17 runs
Brislington Bucks - Lansdown Sabres Lansdown Sabres won
Hampset Hawks - Bath Gladiators Hampset Hawks won
Monday 24th April
Hampset Harriers - Brislington Bucks Hampset Harriers won
Keynsham U11 B 8 a side - Bath Spears Keynsham U11 B 8 a side won by 21 runs
Lansdown Sabres - Hampset Hawks Lansdown Sabres won

Actions Required

Bath Spears v Keynsham U11 B 8 a side - result to be confirmed (9 days ago)

Bath Gladiators v Hampset Harriers - result to be entered

Hampset Hawks v Bath Spears - result to be confirmed

Keynsham U11 B 8 a side v Lansdown Sabres - result to be confirmed

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Brislington need to log in to see pending messages.