Results in 2017 - Under 13 - Premier

Tuesday 25th July
Bath Axes - Lansdown Eagles Lansdown Eagles won by 7 wickets
Corsham Coyotes - Winsley u13 Winsley u13 won by 31 runs
Trowbridge 1 - Bath Scimitars
Tuesday 18th July
Bath Axes - Trowbridge 1 Bath Axes won
Lansdown Eagles - Chippenham Lansdown Eagles won by 45 runs
Winsley u13 - Bath Scimitars
Tuesday 11th July
Chippenham - Bath Axes Match cancelled
Corsham Coyotes - Lansdown Eagles Match cancelled
Trowbridge 1 - Winsley u13 Match cancelled
Tuesday 4th July
Bath Axes - Corsham Coyotes Bath Axes won
Chippenham - Trowbridge 1 Trowbridge 1 won by 6 wickets
Lansdown Eagles - Bath Scimitars
Tuesday 27th June
Corsham Coyotes - Chippenham Corsham Coyotes won by 4 wickets
Winsley u13 - Lansdown Eagles Winsley u13 won by 95 runs
Bath Scimitars - Bath Axes
Tuesday 20th June
Bath Axes - Winsley u13 Winsley u13 won by 1 wickets
Corsham Coyotes - Trowbridge 1 Trowbridge 1 won by 8 wickets
Chippenham - Bath Scimitars
Tuesday 13th June
Trowbridge 1 - Lansdown Eagles Lansdown Eagles won by 8 wickets
Winsley u13 - Chippenham Winsley u13 won by 14 runs
Bath Scimitars - Corsham Coyotes
Tuesday 6th June
Lansdown Eagles - Bath Axes Lansdown Eagles won by 10 wickets
Winsley u13 - Corsham Coyotes Match cancelled
Bath Scimitars - Trowbridge 1
Tuesday 23rd May
Chippenham - Lansdown Eagles Lansdown Eagles won by 7 wickets
Trowbridge 1 - Bath Axes Match tied
Bath Scimitars - Winsley u13
Tuesday 16th May
Bath Axes - Chippenham Match cancelled
Lansdown Eagles - Corsham Coyotes Lansdown Eagles won by 5 wickets
Winsley u13 - Trowbridge 1 Match cancelled
Tuesday 9th May
Corsham Coyotes - Bath Axes Bath Axes won by 13 runs
Trowbridge 1 - Chippenham Trowbridge 1 won by 33 runs
Bath Scimitars - Lansdown Eagles
Tuesday 2nd May
Chippenham - Corsham Coyotes Corsham Coyotes won
Lansdown Eagles - Winsley u13 Winsley u13 won by 18 runs
Bath Axes - Bath Scimitars
Tuesday 25th April
Trowbridge 1 - Corsham Coyotes Match cancelled
Winsley u13 - Bath Axes Match cancelled
Bath Scimitars - Chippenham
Tuesday 18th April
Chippenham - Winsley u13 Winsley u13 won by 8 wickets
Lansdown Eagles - Trowbridge 1 Lansdown Eagles won by 6 wickets
Corsham Coyotes - Bath Scimitars

Actions Required

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Trowbridge need to log in to see pending messages.

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.