Results in 2023 - Under 11 Cup

Friday 1st September
Bath Under 11 - Winsley U11 A Bath Under 11 won by 15 runs
Monday 24th July
Bath Under 10 - Winsley U11 A Winsley U11 A won
Thursday 20th July
Bath Under 11 - Lansdown Griffins Bath Under 11 won
Wednesday 5th July
Bath Under 11 - Hampset Hawks Bath Under 11 won
Friday 30th June
Beckington Badgers - Lansdown Griffins Lansdown Griffins won
Wednesday 28th June
Corsham Phoenix - Winsley U11 A Winsley U11 A won by 2 runs
Tuesday 27th June
Bath Under 10 - Biddestone Robins U11 Bath Under 10 won
Wednesday 14th June
Saltford Rhinos - Hampset Hawks Hampset Hawks won
Tuesday 13th June
Bath Under 11 - Hampset Harriers Bath Under 11 won
Friday 9th June
Lansdown Griffins - Bradford on Avon Lansdown Griffins won by 21 runs
Thursday 8th June
Biddestone Bears U11 - Corsham Phoenix Corsham Phoenix won
Thursday 1st June
Westbury - Biddestone Robins U11 Biddestone Robins U11 won by 31 runs
Wednesday 31st May
Beckington Brocks - Beckington Badgers Beckington Badgers won
Friday 26th May
Saltford Rhinos - Temple Cloud Tigers u11s Saltford Rhinos won by forfeit
Thursday 18th May
Bath Under 10 - Marshfield Cyclone Bath Under 10 won by forfeit
Hampset Harriers - Midsomer Norton Hampset Harriers won
Sunday 14th May
Beckington Badgers - Keynsham U11 Beckington Badgers won
Corsham Brave - Corsham Phoenix Corsham Phoenix won
Friday 12th May
Lansdown Griffins - Brislington A Lansdown Griffins won
Wednesday 10th May
Chippenham - Winsley U11 A Winsley U11 A won
Friday 28th April
Bath Girls U13 - Bath Under 10 Bath Under 10 won
Thursday 20th April
Marshfield Blizzard - Biddestone Robins U11 Biddestone Robins U11 won by forfeit
Marshfield Tornado - Westbury Westbury won by forfeit

Actions Required

Beckington need to log in to see pending messages.

Lansdown need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Midsomer Norton need to log in to see pending messages.

Keynsham need to log in to see pending messages.

Brislington need to log in to see pending messages.

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Chippenham need to log in to see pending messages.

Marshfield need to log in to see pending messages.

Bradford on Avon need to log in to see pending messages.

Westbury need to log in to see pending messages.

Temple Cloud need to log in to see pending messages.