Fixtures in 2020 Division U13 Pairs West

Tuesday 28th April
18:00 Chilcompton U13 v Purnell Pumas
18:00 Lansdown 8s v Temple Cloud Tigers
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Timsbury
Tuesday 5th May
18:00 Purnell Pumas v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Temple Cloud Tigers v Chilcompton U13
18:00 Timsbury v Lansdown 8s
Tuesday 12th May
18:00 Chilcompton U13 v Lansdown 8s
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Temple Cloud Tigers
18:00 Purnell Pumas v Timsbury
Tuesday 19th May
18:00 Chilcompton U13 v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Lansdown 8s v Purnell Pumas
18:00 Timsbury v Temple Cloud Tigers
Tuesday 2nd June
18:00 Lansdown 8s v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Temple Cloud Tigers v Purnell Pumas
18:00 Timsbury v Chilcompton U13
Tuesday 9th June
18:00 Purnell Pumas v Chilcompton U13
18:00 Temple Cloud Tigers v Lansdown 8s
18:00 Timsbury v Midsomer Norton
Tuesday 23rd June
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Chilcompton U13
18:00 Purnell Pumas v Lansdown 8s
18:00 Temple Cloud Tigers v Timsbury
Tuesday 30th June
18:00 Chilcompton U13 v Temple Cloud Tigers
18:00 Lansdown 8s v Timsbury
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Purnell Pumas
Tuesday 7th July
18:00 Lansdown 8s v Chilcompton U13
18:00 Temple Cloud Tigers v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Timsbury v Purnell Pumas
Tuesday 14th July
18:00 Chilcompton U13 v Timsbury
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Lansdown 8s
18:00 Purnell Pumas v Temple Cloud Tigers