Fixtures in 2020 Division U11 8s NE

Monday 27th April
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Bathford Under 11s
18:00 Marshfield v Bradford on Avon I
Monday 4th May
18:00 Bathford Under 11s v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Biddestone v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Marshfield
Monday 11th May
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Bathford Under 11s
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Biddestone
18:00 Marshfield v Corsham Hawks
Monday 18th May
18:00 Bathford Under 11s v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Biddestone
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Marshfield v Chippenham Blades
Monday 1st June
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Bathford Under 11s
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Bradford on Avon I
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Marshfield v Biddestone
Monday 8th June
18:00 Bathford Under 11s v Marshfield
18:00 Biddestone v Chippenham Blades
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Chippenham Arrows
Monday 15th June
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Bradford on Avon I
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Bathford Under 11s
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Biddestone
18:00 Marshfield v Corsham Falcons
Monday 22nd June
18:00 Bathford Under 11s v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Biddestone v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Marshfield
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Chippenham Blades
Monday 29th June
18:00 Bathford Under 11s v Bradford on Avon I
18:00 Biddestone v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Chippenham Arrows
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Marshfield
Monday 6th July
18:00 Biddestone v Bathford Under 11s
18:00 Bradford on Avon I v Corsham Falcons
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Marshfield
18:00 Corsham Hawks v Chippenham Blades
Monday 13th July
18:00 Biddestone v Bradford on Avon I
18:00 Chippenham Arrows v Corsham Hawks
18:00 Chippenham Blades v Marshfield
18:00 Corsham Falcons v Bathford Under 11s