Fixtures in 2020 Division U11 11s

Monday 27th April
18:00 Bath Blades v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Bath Sabres v Keynsham 11-a-side
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Winsley U11
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Arrows
Monday 4th May
18:00 Bath Arrows v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Bath Blades
18:00 Winsley U11 v Bath Sabres
Monday 11th May
18:00 Bath Blades v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Bath Sabres v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Bath Arrows
18:00 Winsley U11 v Bath Cutlasses
Monday 18th May
18:00 Bath Arrows v Winsley U11
18:00 Bath Sabres v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Blades
Monday 1st June
18:00 Bath Blades v Bath Arrows
18:00 Bath Sabres v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Keynsham 11-a-side
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Winsley U11
Monday 8th June
18:00 Bath Arrows v Bath Sabres
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Winsley U11 v Bath Blades
Monday 15th June
18:00 Bath Blades v Keynsham 11-a-side
18:00 Bath Sabres v Winsley U11
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Arrows
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Cutlasses
Monday 22nd June
18:00 Bath Arrows v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Bath Blades
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Bath Sabres
18:00 Winsley U11 v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 29th June
18:00 Bath Arrows v Keynsham 11-a-side
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Winsley U11
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Blades
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Sabres
Monday 6th July
18:00 Bath Blades v Bath Sabres
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Bath Arrows
18:00 Keynsham 11-a-side v Winsley U11
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 13th July
18:00 Bath Blades v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Keynsham 11-a-side
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Sabres
18:00 Winsley U11 v Bath Arrows