Fixtures in 2019 Division U11 8s NW

Monday 29th April
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Lansdown Angels
18:00 Brislington A v Bath Spears
18:00 Keynsham B v Brislington B
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Hampset Hawks
Monday 6th May
18:00 Bath Spears v Keynsham B
18:00 Brislington B v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Bath Gladiators
18:00 Lansdown Angels v Brislington A
Monday 13th May
18:00 Bath Spears v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Brislington B v Lansdown Angels
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Gladiators
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Brislington A
Monday 20th May
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Brislington B v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Keynsham B v Brislington A
18:00 Lansdown Angels v Bath Spears
Monday 3rd June
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Bath Spears
18:00 Brislington A v Brislington B
18:00 Keynsham B v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Lansdown Angels
Monday 10th June
18:00 Bath Spears v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Brislington B v Bath Gladiators
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Brislington A
18:00 Lansdown Angels v Keynsham B
Monday 17th June
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Brislington A v Lansdown Angels
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Spears
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Brislington B
Tuesday 25th June
18:00 Bath Spears v Brislington A
18:00 Brislington B v Keynsham B
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Lansdown Angels v Bath Gladiators
Monday 1st July
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Keynsham B
18:00 Brislington A v Lansdown Sabres
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Bath Spears
18:00 Lansdown Angels v Brislington B
Monday 8th July
18:00 Bath Gladiators v Brislington A
18:00 Brislington B v Bath Spears
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Lansdown Angels
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Keynsham B
Monday 15th July
18:00 Bath Spears v Lansdown Angels
18:00 Brislington A v Keynsham B
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Brislington B
18:00 Lansdown Sabres v Bath Gladiators