Fixtures in 2019 Division U11 11s

Monday 29th April
18:00 Bath Arrows v Winsley Wizards
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Bath Blades
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Sabres
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Keynsham A
Monday 6th May
18:00 Bath Blades v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Bath Sabres v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Arrows
18:00 Winsley Wizards v Bath Cutlasses
Monday 13th May
18:00 Bath Blades v Keynsham A
18:00 Bath Sabres v Winsley Wizards
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Arrows
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Cutlasses
Monday 20th May
18:00 Bath Arrows v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Bath Sabres v Keynsham A
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Winsley Wizards v Bath Blades
Monday 3rd June
18:00 Bath Arrows v Bath Blades
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Bath Sabres
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Keynsham A
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Winsley Wizards
Monday 10th June
18:00 Bath Blades v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Bath Sabres v Bath Arrows
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Winsley Wizards v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 17th June
18:00 Bath Arrows v Keynsham A
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Winsley Wizards
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Blades
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Sabres
Monday 24th June
18:00 Bath Blades v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Bath Sabres v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham A v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Winsley Wizards v Bath Arrows
Monday 1st July
18:00 Bath Arrows v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Lansdown Griffins
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Blades
18:00 Winsley Wizards v Bath Sabres
Monday 8th July
18:00 Bath Arrows v Bath Cutlasses
18:00 Bath Sabres v Bath Blades
18:00 Keynsham A v Winsley Wizards
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Hinton Charterhouse
Monday 15th July
18:00 Bath Blades v Winsley Wizards
18:00 Bath Cutlasses v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Sabres
18:00 Lansdown Griffins v Bath Arrows