Fixtures in 2018 Division U15s - West

Monday 23rd April
18:00 Hampset I v Brislington Stags
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown U15 2
18:00 Keynsham A v Midsomer Norton Under 15
18:00 Lansdown U15 1 v Keynsham B
Wednesday 25th April
18:00 Bath Samurais v Timsbury Per Jon Green note
Monday 30th April
18:00 Brislington Stags v Lansdown U15 1
18:00 Midsomer Norton Under 15 v Bath Samurais
18:00 Timsbury v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham B v Purnell Panthers
Monday 7th May
18:00 Hampset I v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham B v Lansdown U15 2
18:00 Lansdown U15 1 v Keynsham A
18:00 Midsomer Norton Under 15 v Timsbury
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Bath Samurais
Monday 14th May
18:00 Brislington Stags v Midsomer Norton Under 15
18:00 Lansdown U15 1 v Hampset I
18:00 Timsbury v Lansdown U15 2
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Purnell Panthers
Wednesday 16th May
18:00 Bath Samurais v Keynsham A Per Jon Green note
Monday 21st May
18:00 Hampset I v Timsbury
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Midsomer Norton Under 15
18:00 Keynsham A v Keynsham B
18:00 Lansdown U15 1 v Lansdown U15 2
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Brislington Stags
Monday 4th June
18:00 Brislington Stags v Keynsham A
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Samurais
18:00 Midsomer Norton Under 15 v Hampset I
18:00 Timsbury v Lansdown U15 1
18:00 Lansdown U15 2 v Purnell Panthers
Monday 11th June
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Keynsham B
18:00 Keynsham A v Lansdown U15 2
18:00 Lansdown U15 1 v Midsomer Norton Under 15
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Timsbury
Wednesday 13th June
18:00 Bath Samurais v Brislington Stags Per Jon Green note
Monday 18th June
18:00 Brislington Stags v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Keynsham B v Hampset I
18:00 Timsbury v Keynsham A
18:00 Midsomer Norton Under 15 v Purnell Panthers
Wednesday 20th June
18:00 Lansdown U15 2 v Bath Samurais Per Jon Green note
Monday 25th June
18:00 Brislington Stags v Keynsham B
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown U15 1
18:00 Lansdown U15 2 v Midsomer Norton Under 15
18:00 Keynsham A v Purnell Panthers
Wednesday 27th June
18:00 Bath Samurais v Hampset I Per Jon Green note
Monday 2nd July
18:00 Hampset I v Keynsham A
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bath Samurais
18:00 Keynsham B v Timsbury
18:00 Lansdown U15 2 v Brislington Stags
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Lansdown U15 1
Monday 9th July
18:00 Brislington Stags v Timsbury
18:00 Keynsham A v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Lansdown U15 2 v Hampset I As agreed
18:00 Midsomer Norton Under 15 v Keynsham B
18:00 Hampset I v Purnell Panthers
Wednesday 11th July
18:00 Bath Samurais v Lansdown U15 1 Per Jon Green note

Actions Required

Hampset I v Brislington Stags - result to be entered

Hinton Charterhouse v Lansdown U15 2 - result to be entered

Keynsham A v Midsomer Norton Under 15 - result to be entered

Lansdown U15 1 v Keynsham B - result to be entered

Purnell need to log in to see pending messages.

Bath need to log in to see pending messages.

Timsbury need to log in to see pending messages.